Pokemon Black 2 and White 2: Intro Movie

Words cannot describe how awesome this is, Best Wishes is actually surprisingly decent, it’s almost like watching the original series, but why can’t the anime be like this? There’s also Pokemon Special, but the story of Black and White really would have transferred well. But anyway, with the casting (while Shizuka Itou didn’t voice Belle like in Best Wishes, Hiroshi Kamiya for N, Junichi Suwabe for Akuroma, and is that Miyuki Sawashiro I hear for Kamitsure/Elesa? Among others easily surpass it) and just the general style of it all I’m hyped.

EDIT: Added screencaps and uploaded a rip to mediafire.

Either way the games come out Late-June(in Japanese, fortunately only a few months later for the English version), and without doubt after this I’m looking forward to them. And before I forget, the mediafire link.

5 Responses to Pokemon Black 2 and White 2: Intro Movie

  1. AceRailgun says:

    I haven’t watched the anime for years. I think I stopped when the Johto league finished year ago but this clip looks amazing. I still play the games and this has gotten me excited for Black and White 2.

    It’s a shame they didn’t work the female protagonist in there but I guess the male hair hat protagonist is pretty cool.

    Arcanine was badass in that tiny part of the clip too.

  2. Ginnodangan says:

    Not sure how they would have worked her in there but I’m kind of disappointed as well, it wasn’t that bad but it seems like they’ll be keeping things the same way as Black and White. I’m kind of sad that they didn’t do something like this for those games as well, Touko and Touya’s designs were some of the best.

    I’d say that Johto was where the anime went downhill, it was overly drawn out and forgotten/dropped subplots are all over the place, Sinnoh however managed to pull things back up to standard however. Ash had his best team yet but they had to throw some serious bullshit at him in order for him to lose. If you enjoyed the original series, I’d recommend giving Best Wishes a go though, nostalgia is one of the main reasons it’s good, but there’s a number of other things as well, Team Rocket are actually serious, it has a great voicecast, Ash is actually catching pokemon, and best of all stuff actually happens fairly quickly.

    Either way the games should still be great though, personally I thought Black and White were amazing and once more I’m tempted to grab a copy in Japanese before it comes out in English.

  3. site says:

    The second line is drawn upward from some point on the
    right slanting line. Where VPN is concerned, often the best VPN for Hulu, is onewhere you’ve paid for the service.
    A good plumbing service will also have all its licensing and functioning
    in accordance with the law of the state.

  4. Ignacio says:

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search
    Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords
    but I’m not seeing very good gains. If you know of any please share.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

